Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Lemongrass Tea 20 Sachets

Lemongrass tea may be a relatively unknown drink in the UK, but it has a long history of use in parts of Asia, where it is not only drunk for its great taste, with hints of citrus, mint and ginger, but also to aid relaxation.

Club Price: £2.86
£3.49
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£20.94
£16.20
(£2.70 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December