Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Lemon Essential Oil 10ml

Lemon oil is made from the fruit peel. A refreshing and cooling oil, which has cleansing and astringent properties, good for oily skin. Use in a burner, mixed with thyme or tea tree to cleanse airborne bacteria. It has a crisp, clean and lively aroma. Useful for digestive system, circulatory system, respiratory system, skeletal system, skin and emotion.

Club Price: £3.25
£4.39

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December