Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Rose Water 100ml

Rose is one of the most widely used floral waters due to its many skin benefits. Mild and gentle, this water makes an excellent toner and can also calm and sooth sensitive skin conditions. Rose water can also be used as a refreshing spray for the face and body as well as linen refreshers or it can be added to a warm bath.

Club Price: £5.17
£6.89

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December