Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Ylang Ylang Essential Oil Organic 10ml

This desirable and calming oil has many romantic virtues. It has an exquisite aroma and blends well with all of the woody oils. A few drops of Cinnamon will give the blend a touch of spice. Another delightful blend is Ylang Ylang with Frankincense and Neroli. This distinct aroma is intensely sweet and makes a strong impression on its own but is also slightly spicy with a rich, soft, warm top-note. It has a very intriguing, heady, exotic perfume.

Club Price: £5.93
£7.99

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December