Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Hair Dye Light Chocolate Chestnut 170ml

Naturtint Permanent Hair Colour 5.7 Light Chocolate Chestnut provides everything you need to colour, nourish, repair, strengthen, protect and care for your hair, in one complete colouring treatment! Providing complete grey coverage and anti-ageing results, Naturtint is enriched with natural and organic plant and seed oils and extracts that gently care for your hair and scalp.

Club Price: £10.64
£13.49
Extra savings when you buy 48
Case price:
£647.52
£476.16
(£9.92 each)
SKU: NTINT3 Categories: , , Tag:

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December