Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Pregnancy Tea 40g

Our Organic Pregnancy Tea is a special herbal blend to support you at this very special time. It combines traditional herbs like raspberry leaf, camomile and peppermint along with soothing herbs such as lemon balm, lavender and ginger.

Club Price: £4.89
£5.99
Extra savings when you buy 10
Case price:
£59.9
£46.2
(£4.62 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December