Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Strawberry Ice Cream 500ml

Min Qty: 2

Strawberries and oats, both grown from the soil of the earth, together in ice cold community. This is a pairing so amazing, you might wonder why no one thought of it before. (Maybe someone in a distant galaxy did think of it before but our competitive analysis stops at the ozone layer of Earth.)

Club Price: £3.30
£6.49

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December