Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Wholewheat Spaghetti 500g

Min Qty: 2

Whole Grain Goodness! Produced in a family pastificio, with a tradition stretching back three generations, using the finest Durum wholewheat semolina and mountain spring water. Our pasta is bronze extruded and low temperature dried -this carefull method produced pasta of exceptional taste and vitality.

Club Price: £1.84
£2.39
SKU: BNA-4444 Category: Tag:

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December