Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Japanese Matcha Shot Sachet

Kick-start your day with a Clearspring Organic, naturally concentrated, 100% Matcha Shot. A finely ground powder made from the finest premium grade green tea leaves, shade grown on a tea garden high in the hills of Uji, Kyoto, Japan.

Club Price: £4.15
£6.29

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December