Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Toilet Cleaner Power Lemon & Orange 750ml

Our powerful cleaner is specially formulated to tackle tough limescale and calcium deposits to leave your loo sparkling clean. We choose renewable plant-based and mineral ingredients which are effective, reduce pollution and lessen the burden on our planet’s resources. This super efficient gel works 10x faster than our standard formula for a deep clean.

Club Price: £2.48
£3.09
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£18.54
£13.98
(£2.33 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December