Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Shelled Hemp Mix 200g

Hemp has a rich, nutty, soft texture and is bursting with health properties that many people are not aware of. It is one of only a few complete protein foods, which means it has the full spectrum of Amino Acids; the building blocks of Protein. Protein is important for the growth and maintenance of muscle mass and helps maintain normal bones.

Club Price: £5.92
£7.29
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£87.48
£66.96
(£5.58 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December