Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

100% Smooth Almond Butter 170g

Almonds are roasted in their skins before being then ground until smooth.

Club Price: £2.68
£3.29
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£19.74
£15.18
(£2.53 each)
SKU: MER-04562050 Categories: , , Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December