Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Dark Chocolate Chip Oaty Biscuits 200g

Crunchy oats and delicious dark chocolate chips combine to make a truly tasty snack. Non GM. No Artificial Colourings, Flavourings or Preservatives. High Fibre. Suitable for Vegetarians.

Club Price: £1.35
£2.19

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December