Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Nature’s Greatest Secret Antibacterial Colloidal Silvergel 100ml

Colloidal Silver is one of the most effective natural anti-microbial agents and has the capability to disable over six hundred and fifty types of bacteria, fungus and viruses. This soothing Amber Colloidal Silver Balm feels great on the skin, is non sticky and kills viruses bacteria and fungus. It is effective on a range of skin conditions.

Club Price: £14.17
£18.99
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£113.94
£77.76
(£12.96 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December