Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Licorice Bar Pack 4x32g X 18

BULK: 18 Pack

Premium quality licorice bear shapes made with all natural ingredients. A tasty, healthy snack for the guilt free option and a deliciously great hit with the children too!

Club Price: £33.48
£48.42
£2.69£1.86 per item

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December