Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Dog Chews Blueberry Sticks 120g

Min Qty: 4

Stick shaped dog chews made using sweet potato with a blueberry flavour centre – a healthy vegan alternative to rawhide.

Club Price: £1.6
£2.79
SKU: BNV5 Categories: , , Tag:

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December