Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Eucalyptus Mints 15g X 12

BULK: 12 Pack

If you’re looking for a stronger burst of freshness alongside the the dental benefits of 100% xylitol, our Extra Strong mints are just the thing.

Club Price: £14.98
£20.28
£1.69£1.25 per item
SKU: PSM-PEM241 Categories: , , , Tag:

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December