Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Peppermint 100% Xylitol Gum 15g X 12

On offer

BULK: 12 Pack

We believe looking after your teeth should be a pleasure not a chore which is why we use fine English peppermint grown on a little farm in Hampshire to give our chewing gum our great, fresh taste.

Club Price: £10.94
£16.68
£1.39£0.91 per item

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December