Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Peppermint Dental Gum 50g

Sugar free gum made with 100% xylitol and English peppermint oil.

Club Price: £2.84
£3.49
Extra savings when you buy 18
Case price:
£62.82
£48.24
(£2.68 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December