Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Pip & Nut Coconut Almond Butter Jar 225g

Coconut and almond is a match made in heaven. We feel pretty smug about this creation and think you‘ll love it just as much as we do.

Club Price: £3.09
£3.79
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£22.74
£17.46
(£2.91 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December