Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Fragranced Spray Deodorant Men 100ml

PitROK Crystal Fragranced Deodorant Spray for Men is an effective deodorant based on pure natural mineral salts that provides day-long protection against body odour without blocking pores. When applied to freshly cleaned skin it reduces the ability of odour causing bacteria to thrive. Formulated with Aloe Vera and Grapefruit seed extract it leaves skin feeling fresh and revitalised.

Club Price: £4.47
£5.79
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£34.74
£24.84
(£4.14 each)
SKU: PIT-DM6 Categories: , Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December