Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Soya Milk 1L

Min Qty: 2

A quality nutritious tasty organic soya, made with just water and soyabeans. Use like dairy milk. No lactose, added sugar or salt.

Club Price: £2.09
£2.79

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December