Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Cashew Milk 1L

Min Qty: 2

Our deliciously plenishing cashew m*lk is bursting with organic nutty goodness. It is a natural source of protein to maintain healthy muscles and bones, making it the perfect post-workout pick-me-up. With just three simple ingredients and no additives, preservatives or sweeteners, and a high nut content that means more nutrients for you.

Club Price: £2.09
£2.99

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December