Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Arrabbiata Sauce 350g

Prima Italia’s organic arrabbiata pasta sauce with sweet & chilli peppers has been produced and packaged in Modena in Emilia-Romagna region, the Italian food valley.

Club Price: £1.70
£2.49
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£29.88
£18.00
(£1.50 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December