Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Protein Bread Rye & Flax 250g

This delicious low carb-high protein bread is a nutritious alternative to traditional wheat bread. With approximately 10 grams of protein per slice this makes a delicious and nutritious snack topped with our Profusion nut and seed butters.

Club Price: £2.76
£3.39
Extra savings when you buy 9
Case price:
£30.51
£23.4
(£2.6 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December