Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Vanilla Chocolate Chip Protein Bar 50g X 18

On offer

BULK: 18 Pack

A bar that tastes like cookie dough but has over 12g of protein, makes a great post workout snack!

Looking for a scrumptious protein bar? Then look no further than this natural and indulgent Vanilla Choc Chip Protein Snack.

Club Price: £20.52
£32.22
£1.79£1.14 per item

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December