Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Green Tea Detox 25 Bags

Min Qty: 2

A refreshing and cleansing tea. Cleansing dandelion root and milk thistle – a refreshing fruity beverage. Qi energy herbs help to restore the balance and harmony of our bodies.

Club Price: £2.28
£2.99

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December