Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Green Tea & Ginger 25 Bags

Ginger is one of the most highly rated Qi Energy herbs. It is regarded as a carrier herb which is helpful to circulation. Its warm and stimulating energy is also highly prized as an aid to digestion. Qi Organic Ginger China Green Tea has an abundance of natural dried ginger root and makes a useful winter beverage.

Club Price: £2.40
£2.99
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£17.94
£13.50
(£2.25 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December