Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Green Tea & Matcha 20 Bag

Min Qty: 2

A fresh and invigorating blend of Organic China green tea boosted with powerful matcha powder. Matcha is super concentrated green tea made from finely ground, shade-grown leaves, vivid green in colour. Wonderful first thing in the morning, this is a tea for the mind, body and soul.

Club Price: £2.08
£2.79

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December