Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Camu-Camu 60x500mg Vegicaps

Camu-Camu (Myrtaceae dubia) berries are an Amazonian fruit that are the richest source of vitamin C in nature – providing, on average, 30 times more vitamin C than oranges, plus other nutrients including Carotenoids and Iron. Rio Amazon Camu-Camu provides a gentle, non acidic, non-citrus vitamin C supplement for all the family.

Club Price: £13.77
£18.49
SKU: RIO-CU060 Categories: , Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December