Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Cat’s Claw Tea 40 Teabags

Cat’s Claw or ‘Uña de gato’ is a climbing vine that is native to the Peruvian Amazon and gains its name from the barbed ‘claws’ with which it climbs the jungle canopy. Cat’s Claw has been used by rainforest tribes to contribute to the immune system and helps to maintain flexible joints, and it is still well known for these benefits today.

Club Price: £6.79
£8.39

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December