Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Maca 500mg 90 Vegicaps

This highly nutritious root is a Native of Peru, where it is cultivated high in the Andes. In fact Maca is one of the most high-altitude vegetable crops on the planet. It is rich in valuable protein, vitamins, minerals and amino acids, and has a history of use that goes back many thousands years. Maca is now being looked at carefully throughout the world for its potential to benefit women coping with difficulties in their sexual cycles, and during the menopause.

Club Price: £10.45
£13.89
SKU: RIO-MA090 Categories: , Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December