Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Indian Black Salt Kala Namak 100g

Traditional Indian black salt, which is actually a dark purple-pink in colour (don’t ask me?). We now stock this salt as a coarse format and it is blacker in the coarse salt format, it does go paler pink when it’s ground.

Club Price: £2.21
£2.9
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£34.8
£24.48
(£2.04 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December