Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Hydrating Shampoo Cap 500ml

Soothing aloe vera and chamomile detangle and soften damaged hair. Nutrient rich rosehip oil and scalp conditioning burdock combined with hair strengthening proteins help improve texture and prevents splitting.

Club Price: £7.47
£9.99
Extra savings when you buy 3
Case price:
£29.97
£20.52
(£6.84 each)
SKU: SU-032 Categories: , , Tag:

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December