Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Recycled Plastic Bin Bags 8

Min Qty: 2

Refuse sacks made with minimum 50% post-consumer recycled plastic. Measures 29 x 39 inches

Club Price: £1.73
£2.29
SKU: SUM-NF270 Categories: , , Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December