Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Carob Powder 100g

Carob powder is a delicious natural sweetener made ​​from the beans of the carob pod. Carob pods are also used to make locust bean gum and have been a important source of sugar before the cultivation of sugarcane or sugar beet.

Club Price: £2.19
£2.69
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£32.28
£24.72
(£2.06 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December