Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Organic Spirulina 100 Tablets

Spirulina contains all eight essential amino acids and ten non-essential amino acids, making it the closest thing to mother’s milk in nutritional value. Further, it has high levels of iron, calcium and more Gamma Linolenic Acid (GLA) than Evening Primrose Oil.

Club Price: £9.67
£14.29
SKU: SYN-BSO100T Categories: , Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December