Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Turmeric & Black Pepper Extract 60 Capsules

As well as being one of the essential ingredients in our Taka teas and drinks, they also offer organic turmeric in convenient capsule form. For many people, this is a quick, easy way to use this golden, sunshine spice as a daily dietary supplement. The turmeric in our herbal capsules is organically grown in Southern India.

Club Price: £8.21
£10.99
Extra savings when you buy 24
Case price:
£263.76
£180.24
(£7.51 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December