Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Rhubarb & Ginger 15 Bags

Crumble in a cup! Give us rhubarb and give us ginger, then we put them in a tea temple and here we have it; a super-wow zesty rhubarb with a sweet ginger kick. Rhubarb lovers, this is for you.

Club Price: £4.07
£4.99
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£29.94
£23.04
(£3.84 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December