Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Snooze 15 Tea Temples

Light, a little sweet and flowery. Off to sleep you go. Zzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

Club Price: £3.68
£4.59
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£27.54
£20.70
(£3.45 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December