Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Yerba Mate Tea 15 Bags

Well, if you’ve ever travelled to South America and particularly Argentina you’ll see yerba being drunk by nearly everyone. Literally. Drunk to help maintain a healthy weight and for its stimulating properties, our yerba tastes a little like a smoky green tea.

Club Price: £3.30
£4.49
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£26.94
£18.00
(£3.00 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December