Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Epsom Salt Soak Muscle 1kg

Whilst bathing, magnesium sulphate is absorbed through the surface of the skin where it may gently help to support the removal of toxins from the body. Both magnesium and sulphate molecules may have an ability to help extract excess sodium, phosphorus and nitrogenous toxins from the body. Its soothing action may help with troublesome skin including eczema, psoriasis and sensitive skin.

Club Price: £5.98
£9.99
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£119.88
£59.76
(£4.98 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December