Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Garlic Peppers & Mustard Seed Pitted Olives 160g

Celebrating the fusion of flavours that Sicily offers, this is a blend of glossy pitted Kalamata & green olives, marinated in red & green peppers with mouth-watering garlic, Herbes de Provence, basil & mustard seeds.

Club Price: £2.55
£3.59
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£21.54
£13.74
(£2.29 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December