Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Coconut Butter 750ml

TIANA Fair Trade Organic Omega 3 Coconut Cooking Butter is an ideal alternative to vegetable oils, margarine and goose fat for all cooking, baking, or frying. This smooth and creamy textured coconut butter is enriched with high in Omega 3 organic hempseed oil that has been produced without any chemicals and contributes to the maintenance of normal blood cholesterol levels, and normal functioning of the heart and joints.

Club Price: £8.22
£10.69
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£128.28
£91.20
(£7.60 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December