Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Rooibos Tea 40 Bags

Tick Tock‘s deep colour and full taste make a delicious cup of organic rooibos tea, and it’s well known for its health properties too. Organically grown, naturally caffeine free and low in tannin, Tick Tock rooibos tea can be enjoyed at any time, even at bed time.

Club Price: £1.70
£2.79

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December