Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Chips Paprika 40g X 15

BULK: 15 Pack

Paprika flavoured potato chips from the wizards at Trafo. Made in the traditional way in a small family business. Made with selected potatoes, grown in fertile organic land and then baked in organic sunflower oil.

Club Price: £15.66
£25.35
£1.69£1.04 per item

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December