Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Natural Crisps 40g X 15

BULK: 15 Pack

Made from organic potatoes, organic sunflower oil and seasalt. Organic potato chips of Trafo are produced in a traditional way in a small family business. Trafo use selected potatoes, grown in fertile organic land.

Club Price: £15.66
£25.35
£1.69£1.04 per item

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December