Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Vegetable Crisps 75g X 12

BULK: 12 Pack

Trafo vegetable chips are fried in a vacuum oven in 100% sunflower oil at only 130 degrees. This low temperature slowly bakes the sliced vegetables to wonderful crisps like you’ve never tasted before.

Club Price: £26.16
£41.88
£3.49£2.18 per item

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December