Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Cocoa Coconut Flapjack 50g X 16

BULK: 16 Pack

We love and revel in making our delicious flapjacks, and our Cocoa Coconut bar is no exception. We’ve been experimenting with the rich fresh flavours of coconut and cocoa and have made sure they’re in good company; this bar packs flavour and nutrition! On first bite, you will discover real coconut chunks, protein crunches and gluten-free oats, along with the delectable layer of dark chocolate paved along the top.

Club Price: £15.36
£22.24
£1.39£0.96 per item

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December