Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Cocoa & Oat Flapjack 3x50g

You’ll experience something a little different in our TREK Cocoa Oat flapjack. A delicious slither of dark chocolate sits atop a humble base of oaty goodness which makes for a terrific combination of flavours and textures.

Club Price: £2.65
£3.59
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£43.08
£29.04
(£2.42 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December